xcorr xcov arma2ss function added 60/7060/6
authorsteer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 08:21:21 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit7a67b7f151cf11f66af262084008fd3a2833b6ca
treeb929f31ec92361d3b6c3e7c0cea0848c7b926450
parent8d2b564084eda684adfecf8bf07da6193ec63ec0
xcorr xcov arma2ss function added

Change-Id: Ife6e07bafc68e6027c01eaf454ee1f787c2be18d
15 files changed:
SEP/SEP_079_arma2ss.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
SEP/SEP_080_xcorr_xcov.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/arma2ss.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/arma2ss.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/arma2ss.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/arma2ss.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/xcorr.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/xcov.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/xcorr.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/xcov.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/xcorr.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/xcorr.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/xcov.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/xcov.tst [new file with mode: 0644]