Xcos: remove MVC object leaks on importXcosDiagram() 03/18203/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 17:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 08:01:01 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit7a7272b2d72a995b5551cda24139a3c93067cd45
treeced74e6ca40cd95592e557d5eb19ad260aa18d50
parentdef374c3b2c70ddc428a0261317928134603d23a
Xcos: remove MVC object leaks on importXcosDiagram()

Change-Id: Iff7f0536ac4a9e8706edb3dfe28e300ba73037e5
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/ScicosObjectOwner.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/PortHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/XcosSAXHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/mvc_memleaks.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/mvc_memleaks.tst [new file with mode: 0644]