Xcos headless: display the right error message on headless 17/8717/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 06:50:28 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit7a8771f6c78ca87db602183c9e6f5cca82e132c0
treed3453e6ece33906e6b440934a0d1e4682a4ad475
parent02cbff6dc46b6b55fee5c074e9b49341e751c896
Xcos headless: display the right error message on headless

Change-Id: I115e5729bbc03690ee92c598594806739cb5eadb
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java