save only string and tooltipstring if different of model 80/13980/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:40:40 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit7a8a8197cc584f34595222ddebd0cdd731106ffa
treeb9d96fa944568f4804c5b1c785a7f680f2c482c4
parent9fd672ead481965f69efcb073cea3c17d5934cf0
save only string and tooltipstring if different of model

Change-Id: I6f6ad15914a7aa54f7be468200ac43102371d7c8
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java