* Bug 13581 (+NR test): inistate help example did not work on Windows 64bit. 42/19142/5
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 16:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commit7a8c74832897d309ea24c8e198d31abb8a52f29c
treee4f184c9bb5ee28c3779c638b33e623e26b94d2c
parentae637bc335c668f6079d39302ea1cdf78feed31b
* Bug 13581 (+NR test): inistate help example did not work on Windows 64bit.

 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13581

Change-Id: I9140915a87e90b2c0911c4e401964b074fcf61bb
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13581.tst [new file with mode: 0644]