[ast] fix varargout regression after c1dbf528 51/21251/2
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:51:08 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit7a99aa2f0c7ab26245dac0e8d9bd9321bb8ffe9a
treec065418b1768e4fb3b1634c6c588384e74e97b1f
parent4e1282fcdc0a7ea56cd4e6c2661b0ee42d15bb12
[ast] fix varargout regression after c1dbf528

Change-Id: Ib94bd0bcd2ed583eb8e4a83026f6b8308bea74ac
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp