Compilation: enable full parallel build 35/15835/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14:57:40 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit7aa5dd83a1144eebff0aa0e182342676632e85db
tree513ed71167c865daa73d67fd17a9e15dc317f948
parentf36ca3c6c76e3fa0b1e704d44c0b0c226e8aef53
Compilation: enable full parallel build

Change-Id: Ifbc4690ea18b84041e713fd5c915add71253586a
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/.depend
scilab/modules/scicos/.gitignore
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.modelica.am
scilab/modules/scicos/src/modelica_compiler/linenum.mll
scilab/modules/scicos/src/modelica_compiler/parser.mly
scilab/modules/scicos/src/xml2modelica/linenum.ml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/xml2modelica/linenum.mli [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/src/xml2modelica/linenum.mll [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/Makefile.in