fix uiCreateTree test 23/15223/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 10:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:37:33 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit7aaf1d649f9fa39cff7f678fc28dbdf5e38e5de4
tree001766982263ecf362b757a95c5b781e022f0968
parent8393e49e79b65b9dc63263c9676308aba6cb944b
fix uiCreateTree test

Change-Id: I35122212d9b26cd784fec21c5c5a5df11b4f73ca
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateTree.dia.ref
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/tree/uiCreateTree.tst