* Bug 8378 fixed: `Datatip Menu => Delete last datatip` was useless. 45/21445/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:53:08 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 13:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit7ab807fa62d28779848ff0cfbaebbfc01c9a57df
tree610213978927f528375e2b4b543444d9a9e12630
parent19d1afb3269d045fc6803c65a2f996bbd5fd3fe9
* Bug 8378 fixed: `Datatip Menu => Delete last datatip` was useless.

Change-Id: I41fcce68bd6400787a9eb6905d68be8d81e4b4be
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/datatip/DatatipManagerMode.java