check input arguments in contr function 89/8189/5
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit7ac9b30ed940aa78d0f6e1981ed5ba4c5fb3b00c
treecfd082fbaada74a4bd5347dfb906bb8f2cbea927
parent5106d7e4ba613f2935160c3b285cee3151c7f0b7
check input arguments in contr function

Change-Id: Idfbf075d6cb422ee8f4911281be1be0a887cedcc
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/c/sci_contr.c
scilab/modules/cacsd/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/contr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/contr.tst
scilab/modules/core/includes/stack3.h