Fix Windows toolbox compilation 17/16517/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 13:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit7ada81d1ab54967b8208bb1933e519c1089087f4
tree671f56b6455cab443e0478d46cca01a3f1f6d73f
parent299df2a19e7505894ccf618b43e8777325ca3b06
Fix Windows toolbox compilation

Change-Id: If0785b256d01fc46f9240d20f289e3905d1ac97e
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/builder.sce
scilab/modules/core/macros/isRelease.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_gateway.sci