* Bug #8162 fixed - Area of stability of plzr was wrong for continuous systems (... 13/11313/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:55:16 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commit7ade88362a05d4796b24878544731b41c0650e72
tree668571e16084f406e95fe18b6a8057d2217dc093
parentb52487bb8e97572a8ebcc6cc0e33313a8729539b
* Bug #8162 fixed - Area of stability of plzr was wrong for continuous systems (+unit test added).

Change-Id: Iff51b473ed9f6492753235666e664a51eb33e81b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/plzr.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8162.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8162.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/plzr.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/plzr.tst [new file with mode: 0644]