execstr fixed about parser error 48/17648/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 12:00:05 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 22:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit7ae542c95a56d1b021efef560337c7af08d3190f
tree457322c7b7c7199d9386e0cce182a2664fc0b369
parent0b0c6966054f9ba018609bda04b166555cfe9557
execstr fixed about parser error

Change-Id: I1692b6e5ca43593a15924d39aaac33b0bef859d6
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9344.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9344.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp