manage optional parameters gateway in dynamic modules 21/13021/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:51:47 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit7aebf0540dae302e3d992e6d7c83ce3e61dd6941
tree6f702022105d8b97319dce4602939dfac17a9df5
parent24800ce48b1c69d2faf2c8c2e9d945e05a2b6238
manage optional parameters gateway in dynamic modules

Change-Id: I1098ca31a6f2252b3a0ba2ea29eb83bcdb5f5fe4
scilab/modules/types/includes/cpp_gateway_prototype.hxx
scilab/modules/types/includes/function.hxx
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/function.cpp