* Bug 15395 fixed: ones(2,3,2) / %z yielded an error (%s_r_p) 14/19714/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 03:19:02 +0000 (04:19 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 16:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit7aef9dc5e3ab684e1a0fda06d99a40f09c16c57a
treecf9cb6390f8d363d812dc7077f5026b0453cdef3
parent831b4fe2b0579cd220703718262a095fbcc1b484
* Bug 15395 fixed: ones(2,3,2) / %z  yielded an error (%s_r_p)

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15395

Change-Id: I2c9a12e9f5cb1a1cf2a8ade3cadd156bdaca072f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/%s_r_p.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15395.tst [new file with mode: 0644]