Bug 12973: NPE while clicking on a figure in creation 57/13057/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:59:01 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit7af17affbab6bf0acb159ab02f09b0a01e9b3371
tree402cf41d5c79957504c5b67da6fb5e6b8ab9ce8d
parent66c72f8bfd0a0ff79e540f6b7fa0211f8f8373e1
Bug 12973: NPE while clicking on a figure in creation

Change-Id: I384c4a7573618295e6561ebd3fa3663a6b2f5596
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/EntityPicker.java