* Bug #7782 fixed - Trick for lcm and gcd 23/12523/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 07:18:00 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 07:54:00 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit7af2b459e668668692756b70ed1bb3314bfc3037
treee2272882a4456b5a749d0ba4d0d2292344514711
parent3ab63bc7f5005ffa888fc90f9cc970ef886ef4fa
* Bug #7782 fixed - Trick for lcm and gcd

Tell the user how to use lcm and gcd on real arrays:
convert them into degree 1 polynomials.

Change-Id: Id0ba19ea00cc43ed469af1961fdce24f03ea9f01
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/lcm.xml