Wish 10187 fulfilled: Add a function to test the existence of a XML object 40/5340/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 08:41:53 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit7afa367ef05eaabfd6211c0d7bb27ac6a3c56b7a
tree30777e23f4044e5b2e55fca7910db0171b13d781
parentbd82bf3a315d66e7de0405a7dcca55dd1ec1fc62
Wish 10187 fulfilled: Add a function to test the existence of a XML object

Change-Id: I00a8b2d94b2a13b79e4945a2d960d598de4a85d3
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/xml/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlIsValidObject.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/includes/gw_xml.h
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/c/gw_xml.c
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlIsValidObject.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/xml_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj
scilab/modules/xml/xml.vcxproj.filters