* Remove explicit declaration of scifunctions_manager.la 23/5023/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 06:29:08 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit7b0ee5c7c336faa93be6a26a5aad451db73f2486
tree8700a79b0321a19371f5bcadda4844a937a7b571
parenta1d0690f1b44c8884c5155ee50c3992221e336e3
* Remove explicit declaration of  scifunctions_manager.la
* WORKAROUND (MUST BE TEMPORARY) to help the linker to be happy about dynamicly loaded libs

Change-Id: I446ad31555d3372a3793f3b55d449e2839d74e1b
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/functions_manager/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/functions_manager/Makefile.in