Bug #10846 fixed - atomsSystemUpdate failed. 56/6856/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:30:05 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit7b1021f739686add32e4650c9d4f6757920a95bf
treed57e36e99b32b97bca9e5fcccebd30a3166209c9
parent4721da9f7654942ab289f18c14864caa16139d54
Bug #10846 fixed - atomsSystemUpdate failed.
                    documentation about 'downloadTimeout' added.
Bug #10933 fixed - atomsGetConfig did not check value of input argument.

Change-Id: I38c1b6f6f7f8e04ea7ee374bfd5d7503bf0ad188
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsGetConfig.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsSetConfig.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsSetConfig.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10933.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10933.tst [new file with mode: 0644]