threads management fixed 30/17030/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:48:59 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit7b29f9a22313fe5ba63507da0310a1b47e858fbb
tree6e4db91709bd2c289e22a71229aab383d4b25a7a
parent73174bc6437a7f25c73ba235b8921569011af3fd
threads management fixed

* dead lock fixed
* debug print updated
* more comments added
* useless lock removed

copy/past the exemple of uicontrol_properties help page.

Change-Id: Ib3f96ba2114aa2bc80cfaba32d9ad99eb9061623
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/threadmanagement.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/threadmanagement.cpp
scilab/modules/call_scilab/src/c/call_scilab.c
scilab/modules/core/includes/storeCommand.h
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/storeCommand.cpp