linux: fix static libgfortran / libstdc++ check 33/20833/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:48:10 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 16:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit7b4e2d2387e2ec476403758aa7fda164a6c9706a
treea8c61725264da309198a6f3fec418ee78fe3c9f5
parent07514bcb990668f85788e20b6046a6ba7d84e3dd
linux: fix static libgfortran / libstdc++ check

Change-Id: I9cef4b323c7bf0ee77dc40b8a285151aa22e4f98
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in