* Bug #8638 fixed - Improved examples for gcd. 58/9858/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:36:16 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit7b4eed79da10e6cb91f097092940f23e9db29c6a
treea48108bed4febeb0ae18ff3cf00590dbf6ac4346
parent33aab99af8466dfc2c165419d58da35e3ee506c0
* Bug #8638 fixed - Improved examples for gcd.

Change-Id: I4ce9db3cf79ebce068fe65763e34d0dfebe99209
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/discrete/gcd.xml