Translation of CHAPTER's into Russian. 20/11220/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:20:12 +0000 (21:20 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:01:21 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit7b52b5030fefd26130160edff3343c6b864e85e4
tree66c657b41dababe97f7a859a9167e6d55268cf62
parentc04e2618e4d773966fece7457467b2edb1539fc8
Translation of CHAPTER's into Russian.

Change-Id: I76d4031248dca2105fc80a84eaba9510f1bcf742
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/directory/CHAPTER
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/path_filename/CHAPTER