* Bug 13796 fixed: tbx_generate_pofile() failed 46/19746/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 01:49:19 +0000 (02:49 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <aea@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit7b7562865eea2e21fe8ab8f47b71f373f7dfa240
treeac692cd843995c58fc5c4f8186e0f1a3f7b55e09
parent4c48df586254b6b77353b4d68bed7e05add3d995
* Bug 13796 fixed: tbx_generate_pofile() failed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13796

  tbx_generate_pofile()
  - missed _() and _gettext() references.
  - yielded #: comments with absolute location paths instead of relative
    to the module root
  - did not simplify the litteral '' into ' in the msgid.

Change-Id: I6cbfafea67e009a34a836527e02f29cc3b3c2c7d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton_preferences.xml
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/macros/scilab_error.sci
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/c/sci_cerror.c
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/c/sci_cerror6.c
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_cpperror.cpp
scilab/modules/modules_manager/help/en_US/utils/tbx_generate_pofile.xml
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_generate_pofile.sci
scilab/modules/modules_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13796.tst [new file with mode: 0644]