[m2sci] bug_1082 fixed 75/18975/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:06:09 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit7b7ee446b4d7e100e1cd16ae6945b9cceb4874f2
tree0efe19f3524daa5cbaa670dea571aeb82e7a10b1
parent829594c3977c187d7f036b5ed7800ac8226ba629
[m2sci] bug_1082 fixed

  allow the call of overload with type troncated
  to 8 characteres for compatibility with scilab 5.

  test_run m2sci bug_1082

Change-Id: I92d71cd8548148399560eb5cfb013324528000d8
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1082.dia.ref