The ref was generated with debug messages... 84/9084/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:39:08 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit7b824ec9a77b5811a62f4781d51ec02918569736
treec73dc636e81fa25103a2b0aea64fee2e1c86daac
parente5085b38a433a42897852ded297e4cc7607b3488
The ref was generated with debug messages...

To test: test_run("gui", "bug_11657")

Change-Id: I3b4ed5d112290d80512c20521bed4553cd9b2541
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11657.dia.ref