* Bug 15853 fixed: mlist('cblock') endless 'operation+:..' warnings 93/20593/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit7b896e1d26539e3f16b4ef61ce7b55d57ddab201
treef5033e58d44387ccd9f6f7654e58676abec69d9e
parentc554f4917c5308684a0debdfd452dc9e5b6252e3
* Bug 15853 fixed: mlist('cblock') endless 'operation+:..' warnings

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15853

Change-Id: I22ad073ac12def47e662dad1db2796a0497ec73f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15853.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15853.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%cblock_p.sci