fix windows compilation 35/11035/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:21:44 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:22:23 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit7ba2e81bfda29b8b483045b25c8fec1a11152da2
tree2ecb8ba7c9bd0c319e67ee99cf44796dcfa96524
parent676de6c41c7689ad3270cedc00dc7a7c649a0549
fix windows compilation

Change-Id: I23f1e7dfe07fd0720102666de6324ceddddfec4a
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_sub_tics_property.c