Xcos load: preserve I/O blocks simulation function 51/17851/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 12:47:54 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:16:40 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit7ba7a35ccf1581eeae8448902d7e9ea5bab2d1b1
treeb8e40b6dd03a2c7674f779b853829a412c41ceee
parent504b36ad4b6730bc88666e89a0d4a3e3c03df5aa
Xcos load: preserve I/O blocks simulation function

Change-Id: I2e2809e225d0dafdd92c3bbeb7583c3b3d1d6b84
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/EventInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/EventOutBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ExplicitInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ExplicitOutBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ImplicitInBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ImplicitOutBlock.java