Rename console-disable => console-minimal to match the reality + avoid duplicate... 17/8217/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:42:39 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 11:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit7bacdff55fdde9eb85f00fd9413ea99639002c5c
tree56e660b0815261a5a13069b39b39fb55638538f2
parentadc8025ccab34da3b304b65301ed26e7b5f9355c
Rename console-disable => console-minimal to match the reality + avoid duplicate declaration

Change-Id: Id10f930c8310d342ba61c9b8bba8f3af7128974f
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/console/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/console/Makefile.in