xget(): removal from tests 38/19038/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 01:48:50 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 07:42:57 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commit7bb0cd7c28976445b6d2b5b3c263262f42592a5c
tree8957207a6c992d4e02e5e905c392494fb9d9474e
parent3998871d2f209dccec127f64fd308b798419398a
xget(): removal from tests

 * All tests scanned against /[^e]xget[^em]/
 * All updated tests pass
 * Tests about xget() itself removed.
 * xset_xget.tst left as is for the moment

Change-Id: If2631dd7f64f96b816082c7f374b978f596bbfa3
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4339.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4339.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10417.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10417.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1484.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1484.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2920.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2920.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_625.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_625.tst [deleted file]