Fix test after commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10467/ (Fixes bug #5291). 80/10580/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:09:59 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit7bb7ae2d93f7e2df035df01437acfe2246fa05dd
treed804d0938635c8adcab57021c19b02e6b5e48d7e
parenta4665de6508dec180802ce94616eb7b934c3172d
Fix test after commit https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10467/ (Fixes bug #5291).

To test: test_run("string", "strtod")

Change-Id: I3de5ecbbb56359ee71620d41e09fc3f8536c5da8
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strtod.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/strtod.tst