add md5 of sci file in lib file to check modification in genlib process 58/16858/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:27:48 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:49:24 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit7bd139cbc4760e94ebf73899fac1e1b8490a1e80
treefb5cbe1d1d7bd98f0cca99eacdc4c85fd1f26d04
parenta7e47e19b9c92032b901bf2eeb3f7307ede26d46
add md5 of sci file in lib file to check modification in genlib process

Change-Id: I2409d85e2419205b859a93c4e5eaf232ff055c59
17 files changed:
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/md5.h [moved from scilab/modules/core/src/c/md5.h with 89% similarity]
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/src/c/core.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/testexamples.sce [moved from scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/testexamples.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/functions/scripts/buildmacros/cleanmacros.bat
scilab/modules/functions/scripts/buildmacros/cleanmacros.sce
scilab/modules/io/includes/loadlib.hxx
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_genlib.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.cpp
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_i_r.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%p_o_sp.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_i_hm.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%st_o_tl.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/assemblage_FE1D.sce [moved from scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/assemblage_FE1D.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/setvalue_IHM_PDE.sci [moved from scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/PDE/setvalue_IHM-PDE.sci with 99% similarity]