* Bug 16269 fixed: scalar struct was poorly displayed 50/21150/9
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 21:13:54 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 14:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit7c1b76d9891b62b65fff354c336fd71b3cb0ee4c
tree35a7e97780833a9f7014bf3e93a1796af08074ba
parent0d1fe5bf6e17f625cadabc2294a6c868d4feeb70
* Bug 16269 fixed: scalar struct was poorly displayed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16269

Change-Id: I4138ecd820e7cc4d5fa3cbe2665db6359cf0a373
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/struct.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/struct.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xsl
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7181.dia.ref
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/struct.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/struct.tst
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/struct_display.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/struct_display.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%st_p.sci