remove GetenvB not called function 68/12868/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 14:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit7c1d7700de74330e0383244abb048dfef9d84dd6
tree835b8068061b5940642e71c3e8d5c5ffe2734ef6
parentdfac31965c49dc7a3dc5399c50660b9a8bf9474e
remove GetenvB not called function

Change-Id: I38dd3f29dde1dd6e2abfbc07b2605426a72dc331
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/addinter.c
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/io/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/io/includes/GetenvB.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/io/src/c/GetenvB.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/io/src/c/io.vcxproj
scilab/modules/io/src/c/io.vcxproj.filters