Xcos MVC: get default values for odstate, opar and firing 37/15137/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit7c22b1fe53ba71dfdb3cda07b4482fc3f2cad7e8
treead7e82eccc571cd6d5636c961ff7a7af93a62f5c
parentece6c7f8ab8cce1f3f77b58f1fb1a42ac8aa635a
Xcos MVC: get default values for odstate, opar and firing

Fixed the absence of FIRING in ports management getter.

Change-Id: I84e378ebcea119dcf3fdac3683f152d6e4c91fd9
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx