Fix atoms test 87/18887/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit7c254870436996f2c191a6e863e020b7972a1220
tree25a4381d26bbf37c1a8befb05b1c53c911001711
parent2d8702eba2e2326f1de7ea65dcd9ac29de9a70d6
Fix atoms test

test_run('atoms', ['atomsIsLoaded', 'atomsLoad', 'test_run_atoms'])

Change-Id: Ib6ade50fb89963fba95c0db94800d6d451eef350
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsIsLoaded.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsLoad.dia.ref
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsLoad.tst
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/test_run_atoms.dia.ref