Bug 13494 fixed: Wrong vertical range of plot3d and plot3d1 30/16230/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:38:39 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit7c273b37e928c777b3b99199fba5e3ff3b5018fd
tree16a282ee39b7c14e2936bff0336adb166b2de548
parenta7e30a26804007831bf92888da1b9bddbacdf2e3
Bug 13494 fixed: Wrong vertical range of plot3d and plot3d1

Change-Id: I3e4a112f9e8617ace6c237b28f85ea8ea79e491e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Axes.java
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13494.tst [new file with mode: 0644]