About Mac OS X issues 23/2723/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 09:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 09:48:03 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit7c290a7eebf30dcd2ce3338da1a91d10a8eaecc0
tree44f74f31deb9fc182da10375ed372cf864a5f5ab
parent5bfacf1271656cb89e19b139daa9d9d9f68ee4c1
About Mac OS X issues

Change-Id: I45c090fd1da15bf7fae5280a4f7c7e8a77348d66
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/RELEASE_NOTES_5.3.X