Force parent to doLayout when changing child visible state. 37/14037/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 18:56:56 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit7c2c7b22c17c73bb1e072ac52941615cbad41856
tree352f254ecfbde180d028f1d28061aeb3019851e3
parent5a53d2ffda89155ba9932cf61a602be1d077fe02
Force parent to doLayout when changing child visible state.

Change-Id: Ifed8bf6273df473298e394f52c699b814a13daab
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingViewWidget.java