fix axes.y_ticks.location 43/15543/8
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:56:03 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit7c2d403cac78fcdafb4b8d8c6b46d3ac1f9b9f82
tree58250cc551c9e153b7389e31f73728effae24135
parent77e0a0b760869e362bdcfc240b3417a6b006d79a
fix axes.y_ticks.location

a=gca();
axes.y_ticks.locations

test_run("cacsd","bode",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("graphics","gda",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("graphics","ticks_format",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("graphics","plot3d_demo",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("graphics","barhomogenize",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I3fa8db65ef3974c5fe78cb2de70c1e6e6180385b
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp