Example_run can work on a directory (for external module) 98/8698/2
authorMichaƫl Baudin <michael.baudin@contrib.scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:27:58 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 07:40:59 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit7c4f2f7d03804ef0cc3c0d51ffcf1321078e25a3
tree78f79a11dd5bb6b9c4e7e64d97de080ee6eb31c5
parent138673a2a90585a47859dac3c6381b8a958d5a8e
Example_run can work on a directory (for external module)

Change-Id: I5585b229f8e6225ec8331b4e36ce329558fa3846
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/example_run.sci