Bug #9290 fixed : HALT blocks displayed STOP 86/8186/3
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:14:25 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit7c507c08b262076656e322ad83fc4734df534572
tree974dd14351024eefeabc5304b472babe8f9ec333
parentd549f9a523b76125c275d8e02f267b95f04bcfd5
Bug #9290 fixed : HALT blocks displayed STOP

Change-Id: I314a45dba5921ff14f71e9d7d3b75a8d134f2850
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/HALT_f.png