Update of the french localization + the message 38/10338/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit7c6f74c9b376447a4fbabf9f9e1ca56bb9347700
tree93cdad0d1ea1e7df15a89c582416a13bceaa2c4e
parent9a0a68926992e658968d169220b698ae3e57b336
Update of the french localization + the message

Change-Id: Ice66a29384f5d2b5669fc9822b5906c692d4644a
scilab/modules/core/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.c