Fix Mac OS X compilation 21/16721/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit7c80ba45c766f48f002b22c5cfd3d3a2af94c3c8
tree40cabd7a7a0ccfdda7687f5c7b57fe4c9348bcdc
parenta7d9b44b81937ffa7693a2983b8ef59f1d25942e
Fix Mac OS X compilation

Change-Id: Ib6ba908b00c1841fdb8988b0b1004420e68fd6e7
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/int.cpp