[m2sci] bug 979 test fixed 03/21103/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 11:41:20 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit7c872d1e047a9fb526e97a42743eb3b1a380392b
tree6de04b54025b3468456342352dd115353f0953ea
parentec4a3b27c4fbc08c47d2b0ace888b5dfad55718c
[m2sci] bug 979 test fixed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/979
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/2428

  Independently, bug_2428.tst now passes

Change-Id: I436e1de3ac9fab2540424087a5c02c0ddcc4921f
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/m2sci_syntax.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2428.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_979.tst