Bug 12457 fixed: drawlater() was not taken into account with xfpolys 63/11063/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:32:32 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit7c96ad0f6420e8a09fc8bd99523a623b559f9585
tree899b0490fd60c2e064c607af7f9bb8120e3013c2
parentd571facc28b1474d969a0651ad070b3a88b34aa4
Bug 12457 fixed: drawlater() was not taken into account with xfpolys

Change-Id: Iabebe47c44a94ca900d1406736bd6d653f5385ec
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xfpolys.c