Scicos tests: use scicos_log on tests 84/15684/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 08:45:59 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit7cab125d12aba5e2ac9fd10fe8bd3247b8c9a135
treeefd6b956b27a8f7ea27e30d205a3b87faff33f61
parentd229abd482e4e91da00b0edf74e4556546efe4f0
Scicos tests: use scicos_log on tests

Change-Id: Iadaedd8556a2ea7f13ad958635448fee1907dff3
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Annotation.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block_copy_list.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/LV_load.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/LV_load.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Link.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Link.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock_in_SuperBlock.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/link_preservation.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/simple_delete.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/simple_delete.tst