[bug_14433] atanh fixed about double free 23/17823/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:54:44 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit7cc612e2321e9a617a8d6d967efd5d823c6bb08c
tree48e319950d0ee9af5f27b0c6fb12498b866c6818
parent1dd44d46299fe649bfd08c775ee55ea02aa4aa04
[bug_14433] atanh fixed about double free

test_run elementary_functions bug_14433
test_run elementary_functions bug_14433 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I3420b67dd9c32e7cc731e208a6b072b1d581a094
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_atanh.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14433.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14433.tst [new file with mode: 0644]